Welcome to Shaughnessy Village

A fascinating neighborhood that has become a must see in Montreal.  This historic neighborhood is home to several renowned institutions such as Concordia University and the Canadian Centre for Architecture.  The diversity of its cultural and commercial attractions makes it easy for people from all over the world to feel at home here.  Residents are within walking distance of the Atwater and Guy-Concordia metro stations, numerous bus routes and the De Maisonneuve blvd. West cycling path.

A fascinating neighborhood that has become a must see in Montreal.  This historic neighborhood is home to several renowned institutions such as Concordia University and the Canadian Centre for Architecture.  The diversity of its cultural and commercial attractions makes it easy for people from all over the world to feel at home here.  Residents are within walking distance of the Atwater and Guy-Concordia metro stations, numerous bus routes and the De Maisonneuve blvd. West cycling path.

Welcome to Shaughnessy Village

A fascinating neighborhood that has become a must see in Montreal.  This historic neighborhood is home to several renowned institutions such as Concordia University and the Canadian Centre for Architecture.  The diversity of its cultural and commercial attractions makes it easy for people from all over the world to feel at home here.  Residents are within walking distance of the Atwater and Guy-Concordia metro stations, numerous bus routes and the De Maisonneuve blvd. West cycling path.

A fascinating neighborhood that has become a must see in Montreal.  This historic neighborhood is home to several renowned institutions such as Concordia University and the Canadian Centre for Architecture.  The diversity of its cultural and commercial attractions makes it easy for people from all over the world to feel at home here.  Residents are within walking distance of the Atwater and Guy-Concordia metro stations, numerous bus routes and the De Maisonneuve blvd. West cycling path.

On our blog – The best attractions near Union Park

Contact

Adress
2020 blvd René-Lévesque West
H3H 2H2 Montreal

Our business hours
Monday through Thursday from 12pm to 8pm
Friday: closed
Saturday through Sunday from 12pm to 5pm

514 846-9292

About Prével

Since 1978, Prével has been designing original residential housing projects that reflect a constant quest for design innovation. Creators of exceptional living environments, we are proud to contribute to the revitalisation of the neighborhoods where we have laid roots.

  • 40 years of experience
  • Over 11,000 units sold and delivered
  • Expertise in creating superior living environments

Bienvenue à Shaughnessy Village

Un quartier fascinant devenu une destination incontournable de Montréal. Tirant son énergie de la rue Sainte-Catherine O., ce quartier historique accueille plusieurs institutions de grande renommée telles que l’Université Concordia et le Centre Canadien d’Architecture. La diversité de ses attraits commerciaux et culturels permet à chaque citoyen du monde de facilement apprivoiser les lieux. Ses résidents se trouvent à distance de marche des stations de métro Atwater et Georges Vanier, de nombreuses lignes d’autobus et de la piste cyclable sur le boulevard De Maisonneuve O.

Un quartier fascinant devenu une destination incontournable de Montréal. Tirant son énergie de la rue Sainte-Catherine O., ce quartier historique accueille plusieurs institutions de grande renommée telles que l’Université Concordia et le Centre Canadien d’Architecture. La diversité de ses attraits commerciaux et culturels permet à chaque citoyen du monde de facilement apprivoiser les lieux. Ses résidents se trouvent à distance de marche des stations de métro Atwater et Georges Vanier, de nombreuses lignes d’autobus et de la piste cyclable sur le boulevard De Maisonneuve O.

Bienvenue à Shaughnessy Village

Un quartier fascinant devenu une destination incontournable de Montréal. Tirant son énergie de la rue Sainte-Catherine O., ce quartier historique accueille plusieurs institutions de grande renommée telles que l’Université Concordia et le Centre Canadien d’Architecture. La diversité de ses attraits commerciaux et culturels permet à chaque citoyen du monde de facilement apprivoiser les lieux. Ses résidents se trouvent à distance de marche des stations de métro Atwater et Georges Vanier, de nombreuses lignes d’autobus et de la piste cyclable sur le boulevard De Maisonneuve O.
Un quartier fascinant devenu une destination incontournable de Montréal. Tirant son énergie de la rue Sainte-Catherine O., ce quartier historique accueille plusieurs institutions de grande renommée telles que l’Université Concordia et le Centre Canadien d’Architecture. La diversité de ses attraits commerciaux et culturels permet à chaque citoyen du monde de facilement apprivoiser les lieux. Ses résidents se trouvent à distance de marche des stations de métro Atwater et Georges Vanier, de nombreuses lignes d’autobus et de la piste cyclable sur le boulevard De Maisonneuve O.

Sur le blogue - Les meilleures adresses à proximité d’Union sur le Parc

Contact

Adresse
2020, boulevard René-Lévesque O.
Montréal H3H 2H2

Heures d’ouverture
Du lundi au jeudi de 12h à 20h
Vendredi: fermé
Du samedi au dimanche de 12h à 17h

514 846-9292

À propos de Prével

Depuis 1978, Prével conçoit des projets résidentiels originaux reflétant une recherche constante d’innovation en matière de design. Créateur de véritables milieux de vie, nous sommes fiers de participer à la revitalisation des quartiers dans lesquels nous nous implantons.

  • 40 ans d’expérience
  • Plus de 11 000 unités livrées
  • Créateur de milieux de vie